Come On Over to My New Blog

I’ve rebooted my blog for Dolan Media Company.  From 50,000 Feet… is on ice.  For now, I’m going to focus on Politics and Profits: Business and the 2008 Election. My theory is, political reporters don’t usually write much about business, and business reporters write even less about politics.  The business of America still being business, I think we need a lens that can encompass both.  So I’m writing about business issues that politicos are either addressing or avoiding but should be addressing.  And about political issues that affect business, and about how business looks after itself when politics happens.

I have to say, I’m having fun with this one.  My passion for blogging had flagged a little.  Now it’s back.  Please come over and give it a read.

5 thoughts on “Come On Over to My New Blog

Leave a Reply

