Color commentary

green hue sky and coast.jpgLess than one day into my public outing, I’ve decided to change the presentation. It’s very green now.  

WordPress, a fine place to put your blog, has a limited number of format choices. These colors are all right, I guess. 

What I do like about this presentation is: The link for comments is at the end of each post.  I’m interested in reading what you have to say.  Many blogs don’t take comments. This one does, at least for now. So I shifted to a format that will make that perfectly clear.

Leave a Reply

